ONE key contacts:

Steve Bernat

Founding Partner

steve.bernat@one-gs.com

+352 661 78 78 03

Revel Wood

Founding Partner

revel.wood@one-gs.com

+352 661 34 65 21

Luc de Vet

Partner, Alternatives and Relationship Management

luc.devet@one-gs.com

+352 621 32 74 66

Lydie Bini

Partner, ONE fund management

lydie.bini@one-gs.com

Alan Guiney

Partner, ONE corporate

alan.guiney@one-gs.com

+352 691 12 03 54

Tobias Ettlin

Partner, ONE consult

tobias.ettlin@one-gs.com

+352 691 11 19 31

Ian Atkinson

Partner, ONE consult

ian.atkinson@one-gs.com

+352 621 48 99 98

Anand Pattabiraman

Partner, Business Development

anand.pattabiraman@one-gs.com

+352 621 355 085

Thorsten Eiglmeier

Partner, Business Development, German Speaking Market

thorsten.eiglmeier@one-gs.com

+41 796 640 371 

Frauenmünsterstrasse 16

CH-8001 Zürich

© 2020 ONE group solutions  Fund Governance

linkedin.png