© 2020 ONE group solutions  Fund Governance

linkedin.png

ONE key contacts:

Steve Bernat

Founding Partner

steve.bernat@one-gs.com

+352 661 78 78 03

Revel Wood

Founding Partner

revel.wood@one-gs.com

+352 661 34 65 21

Lydie Bini

Partner, Fund Management

lydie.bini@one-gs.com

Alan Guiney

Partner, Corporate

alan.guiney@one-gs.com

+352 691 12 03 54

Tobias Ettlin

Partner, Regulatory

tobias.ettlin@one-gs.com

+352 691 11 19 31

Anand Pattabiraman

Partner, Business Development

anand.pattabiraman@one-gs.com

+352 621 355 085

Enda Fahy

Partner, Business Development

enda.fahy@one-gs.com

+352 661 390 728

Thorsten Eiglmeier

Partner, Business Development, German Speaking Market

thorsten.eiglmeier@one-gs.com

+41 796 640 371 

Frauenmünsterstrasse 16

CH-8001 Zürich